mySoftware [Updates]

Once you create a user profile on Motifator and update with the appropriate information, the updates shown here will be specific to you.

newProducts [YOK]

rssFeeds [Syndicate]


forumforum
 

Old Motifator threads are available in the Archive.

Viewing topic "Logic Pro x signal, but no sound"

     
Posted on: June 03, 2014 @ 03:29 AM
koolkezs
Total Posts:  33
Joined  07-18-2012
status: Regular

Hello I have Logic Pro x and it work the first couple of days. I notice when I load up logic I can see the signal but no sound!!!! I also notice after working with it all night i can hear audio after I unplug the USB cable. But soon as I connect the USB cable back up no audio only signal. ! Please help I feel that there is something turn off in logic or muted because i can load garage band and it works perfect!!! Please help.  Thanks again

  [ Ignore ]  

Posted on: December 04, 2014 @ 08:31 PM
abbeynightowl
Total Posts:  1
Joined  08-16-2013
status: Newcomer

If you have found an answer to this question, I would sure like to know!

  [ Ignore ]  

Posted on: December 09, 2014 @ 04:25 AM
philwoodmusic
Avatar
Total Posts:  1055
Joined  07-01-2013
status: Guru

Can you tell us how you are listening to the sound of Logic? (and your Yamaha)

Can you tell us how everything is connected?

  [ Ignore ]