mySoftware [Updates]

Once you create a user profile on Motifator and update with the appropriate information, the updates shown here will be specific to you.

newProducts [YOK]

rssFeeds [Syndicate]


forumforum
 

Old Motifator threads are available in the Archive.

Viewing topic "No midi signal in Logic"

     
Posted on: April 22, 2013 @ 12:43 AM
mysaviourdied4u2@gmail.com
Total Posts:  2
Joined  04-22-2013
status: Newcomer

I figured it out. Forget it. How do I delete this topic?

  [ Ignore ]  

Posted on: April 22, 2013 @ 09:54 AM
Comrad_Durandal
Total Posts:  23
Joined  04-09-2012
status: Regular

As far as I know, you can’t.  However, if you want to be a true forum pal, you could post a synopsis of your problem, and the solution you had to it - just in case someone in the future runs into the same trouble - they can thank you for the help.  :)

  [ Ignore ]  

Posted on: April 22, 2013 @ 10:01 AM
mysaviourdied4u2@gmail.com
Total Posts:  2
Joined  04-22-2013
status: Newcomer
Comrad_Durandal - 22 April 2013 09:54 AM

As far as I know, you can’t.  However, if you want to be a true forum pal, you could post a synopsis of your problem, and the solution you had to it - just in case someone in the future runs into the same trouble - they can thank you for the help.  :)

Good advice Comrad, since we can’t delete, I could rather answer on my own question.

I had problems getting midi-signal from my Motif XS to Logic. I think the problem was that on Utility settings, on interface-midi in/out: I had not set the value to USB.

  [ Ignore ]