mySoftware [Updates]

Once you create a user profile on Motifator and update with the appropriate information, the updates shown here will be specific to you.

newProducts [YOK]

rssFeeds [Syndicate]


forumforum
 

Old Motifator threads are available in the Archive.

Viewing topic "Too Ambitious????"

     
Posted on: December 09, 2009 @ 04:45 AM
lilnate2008
Avatar
Total Posts:  39
Joined  11-11-2009
status: Regular

I was wondering…

Is there a way to use the motifs compressors/reverbs/effects on vocals i have already recorded in logic.....

without loading the vocals into the sampler???

Im using Logic Pro 8

and have mLan up and running.

  [ Ignore ]  

Posted on: December 14, 2009 @ 04:39 PM
motif8mine
Avatar
Total Posts:  1743
Joined  10-22-2004
status: Guru

Sorry lilnate2008,
I didn’t see this post… http://www.motifator.com/index.php/forum/viewthread/446857/, let me play around with it and I’ll get back to you…

You may want to try the XS forum however, this is more of a XS question than Logic. All you would do in Logic is buss the audio back out. To which mLAN pair? Well, that is determined by the XS. I’ll look into it…

  [ Ignore ]  

Posted on: December 16, 2009 @ 04:55 AM
lilnate2008
Avatar
Total Posts:  39
Joined  11-11-2009
status: Regular

Thanks! Ill try that!

  [ Ignore ]  


 
     


Previous Topic:

‹‹ Logic 9 and all sort of MIDI hassles !!!
Next Topic:

    Sustain Pedal, Motif XS, Logic? ››