mySoftware [Updates]

Once you create a user profile on Motifator and update with the appropriate information, the updates shown here will be specific to you.

rssFeeds [Syndicate]


forumforum
 

Old Motifator threads are available in the Archive.

Viewing topic "How to copy, in Performance mode, from User A01 to H01"

     
Posted on: December 03, 2019 @ 02:50 PM
yahhamm
Total Posts:  109
Joined  01-22-2010
status: Pro

My “A” button of “A - H” buttons is not working well, so I want to move all my performances from User 1 A01 - 16 to User 1 H01 - 16.  I’ve read the manual but still not sure ....Job > Edit >…then?
Thanks

  [ Ignore ]  

Posted on: December 03, 2019 @ 03:21 PM
5pinDIN
Avatar
Total Posts:  11411
Joined  09-16-2010
status: Legend
yahhamm - 03 December 2019 02:50 PM

....Job > Edit >…then?
Thanks

It’s actually a lot simpler than that.

1) Select a Performance you want to move.
2) Press [STORE]
3) Change the destination to where you want the Performance to be stored.
4) Press [ENTER] > [YES]

See pages 142-143 of the XS Owner’s Manual.

  [ Ignore ]  

Posted on: December 04, 2019 @ 03:09 AM
yahhamm
Total Posts:  109
Joined  01-22-2010
status: Pro

Thanks - Yes, much simpler - I was thinking “copy and move to new locations (like when copying a song to a new location) “ against “store to move to new location”.

TH

  [ Ignore ]