mySoftware [Updates]

Once you create a user profile on Motifator and update with the appropriate information, the updates shown here will be specific to you.

rssFeeds [Syndicate]


forumforum
 

Old Motifator threads are available in the Archive.

Viewing topic "performance creator"

     
Posted on: June 03, 2019 @ 01:47 PM
jake roberts
Total Posts:  13
Joined  03-27-2016
status: Regular

Hello.  I’ve been playing the moxf8 for several years now and still haven’t solved this problem.  I’ve read all the manuals etc.  When I create a new performance, selecting all the voices etc.  everything works as it should.  However, before saving the new performance I change my mind and want to change the drum VOICE from my original selection it doesn’t work for me.  Any ideas on how to do this?  Thanks bob

  [ Ignore ]  

Posted on: June 04, 2019 @ 08:48 AM
jochner
Total Posts:  28
Joined  12-19-2010
status: Regular
jake roberts - 03 June 2019 01:47 PM

Hello.  I’ve been playing the moxf8 for several years now and still haven’t solved this problem.  I’ve read all the manuals etc.  When I create a new performance, selecting all the voices etc.  everything works as it should.  However, before saving the new performance I change my mind and want to change the drum VOICE from my original selection it doesn’t work for me.  Any ideas on how to do this?  Thanks bob

  [ Ignore ]  

Posted on: June 04, 2019 @ 08:50 AM
jochner
Total Posts:  28
Joined  12-19-2010
status: Regular
jake roberts - 03 June 2019 01:47 PM

Hello.  I’ve been playing the moxf8 for several years now and still haven’t solved this problem.  I’ve read all the manuals etc.  When I create a new performance, selecting all the voices etc.  everything works as it should.  However, before saving the new performance I change my mind and want to change the drum VOICE from my original selection it doesn’t work for me.  Any ideas on how to do this?  Thanks bob

What do u mean from “Original selection” ? Can not get that
And “It does not work” ?

  [ Ignore ]  

Posted on: June 05, 2019 @ 02:36 AM
jake roberts
Total Posts:  13
Joined  03-27-2016
status: Regular

What I mean is that I make a drum VOICE selection and enter it.  It then plays as it should.  But when I try to change the drum VOICE to another, it doesn’t play at all.  Better?

  [ Ignore ]  

Posted on: June 05, 2019 @ 01:09 PM
jake roberts
Total Posts:  13
Joined  03-27-2016
status: Regular

Never mind.  Problem solved.  I discovered what I was doing incorrectly. Thanks anyway.  bob

  [ Ignore ]  


 
     


Previous Topic:

‹‹ MOXF no longer for sale
Next Topic:

    Normalizing Volume/Velocity (etc) Tip or Job? ››