mySoftware [Updates]

Once you create a user profile on Motifator and update with the appropriate information, the updates shown here will be specific to you.

newProducts [YOK]

rssFeeds [Syndicate]

forumforum

Old Motifator threads are available in the Archive.

Viewing topic "Why almost everybody complains about new Montage???? Didn’t you want a new motif replacement ??"

Page 2 of 3
Posted on: January 29, 2016 @ 08:25 PM
K-Player
Total Posts:  13
Joined  10-10-2015
davlippo7 - 29 January 2016 02:05 PM

I’ve been repairing Yamaha gear for many years.

OK, sorry for my input, I do not want to hijack this thread, I’m just wondering if you had any info regarding my D/A related question I posted here:

http://www.motifator.com/index.php/forum/viewthread/476636/

I hope that I’m not breaking any forum rules with this post.

Thanks in advance.

Cheers.

[ Ignore ]  

Posted on: January 29, 2016 @ 10:34 PM
chasmanian
Total Posts:  319
Joined  01-27-2014
5pinDIN - 29 January 2016 07:13 PM
dsetto - 29 January 2016 07:00 PM

Should we ask that Montage get a room?[...]

I, for one, would like to see a separate forum for the Montage, since XF related threads are getting rapidly buried.

Before the NAMM show, it wasn’t a certainty that the Montage existed, or what it was. Now that we know more, it’s obvious that it isn’t a Motif, so the question is whether such a forum belongs on Motifator. If Keyfax does want to support the Montage here, then a dedicated place for it would seem the right thing to do.

just a quick note, to say thank you 5pinDIN for all your posts here and in other threads.
and that I say 100%, there needs to be a new separate sub-forum for the Montage, unless a completely separate new entire forum for it is started.

(sorry if my grammar isn’t up to par there. I am tired.)

[ Ignore ]  

Posted on: January 29, 2016 @ 11:55 PM
5pinDIN
Total Posts:  11891
Joined  09-16-2010
chasmanian - 29 January 2016 10:34 PM