mySoftware [Updates]

Once you create a user profile on Motifator and update with the appropriate information, the updates shown here will be specific to you.

newProducts [YOK]

rssFeeds [Syndicate]

forumforum

Old Motifator threads are available in the Archive.

Viewing topic "another help plz, some issues"

Posted on: March 28, 2013 @ 02:07 PM
salvosound
Total Posts:  99
Joined  03-08-2013

hi all,
i’m new to this world but day by day i love my motif xf6 more and more...but i have two issue that i suppose someone can solve for me =)

first of all after creating a song using the rec function and pressing the store button i suppose to find the song into the FL1 Flash ROM that i have installed on my workstation..ok but i can’t find it.
maybe i miss something in the explanation that the supporters gave me some days ago. i remember to have been advoced that once u press store the song is saved in the flash rom, if it is present…

the other thing is that i saved the same song in .wav format pressing f4, rec and so on...in a usb flash drive..
in the lcd screen i see the song placed in the root directory of the drive.
the issues are that:
-opening the song on my pc through the flash drive, e.g. in winamp, the volume is very low compared to what i hear when i play it on the motif
-i would like to work on the song with cubase 6, that came in bundle with the workstation, but it can’t open .wav files
-when i disconnect the flash drive from pc and plug it in the motif the .wav song that i recorded before is no more listed in the root of the drive. the song exists, im sure, if i reconnect the flashdrive to pc i see it. it’s in the motif that once disconnected and reconnected the drive i can’t see the song anymore

any suggestion is appreciated..and sorry for my poor english :D

[ Ignore ]  

Posted on: March 28, 2013 @ 02:23 PM
salvosound
Joined  03-08-2013