mySoftware [Updates]

Once you create a user profile on Motifator and update with the appropriate information, the updates shown here will be specific to you.

newProducts [YOK]

rssFeeds [Syndicate]

forumforum

Old Motifator threads are available in the Archive.

Viewing topic "s90XS master"

Posted on: September 28, 2012 @ 11:33 AM
Johnnyack
Total Posts:  27
Joined  09-28-2012

Can’t seem to find the forum for the S90XS.  Hope I don’t offend anyone using this forum.
I’ve read, and re-read the “Understanding Master Mode” and I’m not getting it.  Here is the big question I have… I’m a performing musician in a band our sets are about 10 songs each. is there a benefit using Master Mode V.S. Performance Mode?
**ie: one song is stored in Performance A-001. keyboard is split in 4 sections w/ horns, strings, piano and guitar.  Would I be better off using a master for this?
Thanks much,
John

[ Ignore ]  

Posted on: September 28, 2012 @ 11:56 AM
5pinDIN
Total Posts:  11891
Joined  09-16-2010

Welcome to the forum.

I doubt anyone will be offended by your posting to the XF forum, but if you want to ask your question in the S90 one, it’s here:
http://www.motifator.com/index.php/forum/index.php/viewforum/163/

Is your S90XS being used stand-alone, or is it controlling any other gear?

[ Ignore ]  

Posted on: September 28, 2012 @ 11:57 AM
Johnnyack
Joined  09-28-2012

Thank you!

[ Ignore ]  

Posted on: September 28, 2012 @ 12:05 PM
TheDukester
Total Posts:  3345
Joined  01-18-2003

There were ‘issues’ with the SNinety site and so it has been moved there to Motifator.

http://www.motifator.com/index.php/forum/viewforum/163/