mySoftware [Updates]

Once you create a user profile on Motifator and update with the appropriate information, the updates shown here will be specific to you.

rssFeeds [Syndicate]


forumforum
 

Old Motifator threads are available in the Archive.

Viewing topic "Master Mode editing"

     
Posted on: February 18, 2018 @ 07:03 AM
Beegeeboy
Total Posts:  4
Joined  03-28-2016
status: Newcomer

Hi,

Is it possible to move master mode setups around once they’re done? I use master mode when performing live and would like to add another master mode setup for a song and ‘drop’ it into the set. Can I do this?

Thanks

David

  [ Ignore ]  

Posted on: February 18, 2018 @ 07:39 AM
5pinDIN
Avatar
Total Posts:  10054
Joined  09-16-2010
status: Guru

It’s easy to move (copy) a single Master to a different location. Just press [STORE], and select the new location. The previous location is then available to “drop” in the one you want there.

However, if you have to move a large number of Masters around in order to make a “hole” for another one, that could be tedious. In that case, using third party software might be a better approach.

In either case, I suggest you first make a backup “All” file, to protect against accidental loss of any of your Masters, etc.

  [ Ignore ]  

Posted on: February 20, 2018 @ 10:33 AM
Beegeeboy
Total Posts:  4
Joined  03-28-2016
status: Newcomer

Thank you :)

  [ Ignore ]