mySoftware [Updates]

Once you create a user profile on Motifator and update with the appropriate information, the updates shown here will be specific to you.

rssFeeds [Syndicate]


forumforum
 

Old Motifator threads are available in the Archive.

Viewing topic "editing a voice in performance"

     
Posted on: February 16, 2018 @ 04:54 PM
DallasXanadu
Total Posts:  44
Joined  05-20-2015
status: Regular

I’ve created a split with a mini moog sound on the upper end. The chorus/delay didn’t make the move into the performance, so I’ve gone into the effects for that particular voice to add the chorus. I set the chorus to the same setting as it was in voice, but I can’t seem to get the delay to apply to the performance. Not sure what I’m doing wrong, it seems like I’ve done this successfully before.

  [ Ignore ]  

Posted on: February 16, 2018 @ 05:27 PM
DallasXanadu
Total Posts:  44
Joined  05-20-2015
status: Regular

When I move over to the reverb button, any changes I make seem to take effect, but when I move back over to chorus, nothing.

  [ Ignore ]  

Posted on: February 16, 2018 @ 06:29 PM
DallasXanadu
Total Posts:  44
Joined  05-20-2015
status: Regular

Figured it out. I had to select the voice, the use the dial on the left side of the panel to select the “send chorus” level.

  [ Ignore ]