mySoftware [Updates]

Once you create a user profile on Motifator and update with the appropriate information, the updates shown here will be specific to you.

newProducts [YOK]

rssFeeds [Syndicate]

forumforum

Old Motifator threads are available in the Archive.

Viewing topic "M08 vs Roland Fantom X8"

Posted on: December 23, 2008 @ 12:45 AM
enarchay
Total Posts:  0
Joined  12-20-2008

First, thanks for your responses in the MM8 forum. If you don’t have the time to read this entire post that I wrote after further consideration, please at least read to the bottom at “P.S.”, as that question is pretty important on its own.

Short introduction. I’ve been playing guitar for about three years and I want to learn how to play keyboard/piano. I want to get something that will both achieve what I’m looking for and last me a long time, since I’ve gone through some pretty junky guitars until I was fully satisfied and I don’t want to make the same mistake with keyboards.