mySoftware [Updates]

Once you create a user profile on Motifator and update with the appropriate information, the updates shown here will be specific to you.

newProducts [YOK]

rssFeeds [Syndicate]

forumforum

Old Motifator threads are available in the Archive.

Viewing topic "MegaVoices ?"

Page 1 of 2
Posted on: April 19, 2008 @ 12:49 AM
Doon
Total Posts:  0
Joined  04-19-2008

Hi

I’m pretty new to the MM6, and I heard that there is MegaVoices in the machine ? Does anyone have a list of these ? ‘Cuz there are none on the internet I think /forums/images/icons/frown.gif alt=

[ Ignore ]  

Posted on: April 19, 2008 @ 06:08 AM
Cygnus64
Total Posts:  163
Joined  02-27-2007

Re: MegaVoices ?

[url=http://www.motifator.com/mm6/mm6_en_om.pdf]http://www.motifator.com/mm6/mm6_en_om.pdf [/url]

Look at page 86 or so, it lists all the patches on the MM6.

[ Ignore ]  

Posted on: April 20, 2008 @ 04:22 AM
Doon
Joined  04-19-2008

Well, i have the keyboard, and I have the manual.
The list in the manual, and in the link you gave me, is just a list of the voices in the keyboard. I would like to know, which sounds that is MegaVoices. :/

[ Ignore ]  

Posted on: April 20, 2008 @ 05:58 AM
squeak_D
Joined  09-24-2005

The answer to your question (as stated by another member) starts on page 86.  There is no separate list for the Megavoices.  The Megavoices are included within the full voice list.  If you want to know which are Mega, take a highliter..., go through the voice list and highlite those voices.

Squeak

[ Ignore ]  

Posted on: April 22, 2008 @ 12:11 PM
Doon
Joined  04-19-2008

So, none of you knows some MegaVoices in the MM6?

[ Ignore ]  

Posted on: April 22, 2008 @ 12:31 PM
squeak_D
Joined  09-24-2005